Mike Okuma
Mike OkumaPresident/CEO
Cityscape Team Member for 35 years
mike@cityscapeoc.com
Ext.101
Casey Okuma
Casey OkumaVice President
Cityscape Team Member for 12 years
casey@cityscapeoc.com
Ext. 102
Eric (Harry) Ortan
Eric (Harry) OrtanConstruction Department Director
Cityscape Team Member for 21 years
eric@cityscapeoc.com
Ext. 103
Koichi Kurosawa
Koichi KurosawaIrrigation Director
Cityscape Team Member for 33 years
koichi@cityscapeoc.com
Ext. 105
Pablo Ortan
Pablo OrtanHuman Resources
Cityscape Team Member for 6 years
Pablo@cityscapeoc.com
Ext.106
Jose Chamu
Jose ChamuIrrigation Supervisor
Cityscape Team Member for 22 years
Jose@cityscapeoc.com
Ext. 107
Eric Ortan
Eric OrtanSales / Marketing
Cityscape Team Member for 7 years
erico@cityscapeoc.com
Ext. 108